+358 40 837 2696
vesa-matti.ruottinen@socnd.com

Vesa-Matti, Vesku, Ruottinen

Chairman and Improvisational Spirit Animal
+358 40 837 2696
vesku@creativitysquads.com

maria

Maria Ruokonen

Inventive & Emphatic Bridge-Builder and Coach
+358 50 574 5975
maria@creativitysquads.com

Heikki Salo

Heikki Salo

Web and Design Director
+358 40 861 3255
heikki@creativitysquads.com

katarina

Katarina Ojala

Pedagogical Designer katarina@creativitysquads.com

david1

David Vasquez

Account manager
+358 40 963 4236
david@creativitysquads.com

nukka1

Annukka, Nukka, Repo

Graphic Designer

laura

Laura Häkkinen

Drama Director and Method Master